Milestones of Life # I graduated !

Time really flies!

Huff….I can finally take a breath from all the rush I had..

From the late night study before exam, intensive internship in Belgium, until the tight schedule of thesis work.. It’s all finally comes down to the fun festivities I had the last few weeks.

ID-1007460

Since Last Month Wednesday, April 4 2013, I can officially say that I am now Dipl.-Ing (FH) Yosef Adji Baskoro M.Eng !!

Master of Engineering

I would like to share a huge milestone in my life with you. Just look at my face at the photo taken just after my thesis presentation outside the room. (two thumbs up with a HUGE smile on my face!)

My master degree is Technical Management with focus in Industrial Management. In plain words, it is similar to MBA degree with focus on production management and I am so thrilled to be able to apply the knowledge I gained in internship. I hope in the future I can combine my love for production management, teaching and human side of productivity.

A few highlights of my graduation…..

Yes, that is me, PROUDLY holding my certificate

IMG_0299IMG_0320

 

My amazing parents flew in from Indonesia to Germany for my graduation and we made a little round family trip around Europe!

IMG_0038

Graduation Dinner with my ONLY Indonesian friends in Germany in the same city where I studied..They are really amazing friends!!

IMG_0343

 

Some of my international friends!

IMG_0323

We did it!! PROST!!

IMG_0326

Thank God for the achievement and I hope I will have a less bumpy route ahead…cross my finger and trust in God!

ID-10039256

You are educated. Your certification is in your degree. You may think of it as the ticket to the good life. Let me ask you to think of an alternative. Think of it as your ticket to change the world ~Tom Brokaw

Leave a Reply

